Freitag, 13. November 2020
Spam
Manch spam-Emails sind interessant zu lesen. ZB:

-----
I am Barrister Fred Branson, a personal attorney to Late Ing. Alexander [lastname], a national of your country, and a former Director of Air Liquide operation USA, an Oil & Gas distribution company base in united States of America . On February 3, 2015, my client died together, with his wife and their only daughter on the New York's Train Crash, which unfortunately killed 6 people and wounded about adozen others.

My client had an account valued at about ($ 18.7 million dollars ) he deposited in a bank here in USA. I'm contacting you, so that you will stand as an appointed legal beneficiary (next of kin),since you have the same last name with my client and this amount will be paid into your account then I will come to your country, you and I will share the money 45% for me and 45% for you, then 10% for the Orphanage.

I don't want you to worry about the legal part of the transaction because I'll guide the transaction so that it will go in line with the law in our favor. I will need the following information from you to so that i will give you full details on how to achieve this ...
-----

Den Unfall gab es tatsächlich. Es ist niemand mit meinem Nachnamen unter den Verunglückten.